The Cottage

Gallery

Property Details

Accommodations: House, 2 Bedrooms + Queen air mattress), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)

This beach house sits directly on the Gulf of Mexico. It has recently been remodeled with all new furnishings, granite counter tops, plasma TV's, new invisible screen on the porch, and many other things. The house may look very unassuming, but the guests that stay there love it.

There is a wonderful roof deck that is large enough to have dinner with your friends and get a view like no other. The back yard has a fire pit so that you can roast marshmallows in the summer or cozy up to it in the winter.

In the back yard lives a tortoise so if you see him, you might want to give him a snack. He tends to like bananas, grapes or any other fruit.

Amenities

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Off Street Parking
  • Washer
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Beds
  • King Bed
  • Queen Bed
  • Blow Up Queen Bed
  • Entertainment
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Video Library
  • DVD
  • Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Feature
  • Gas/Electric BBQ Grill
  • Lanai
  • Charcoal BBQ Grill
  • Deck/Patio
  • Communications
  • Wi-Fi (Wireless Internet)
  • View/Location
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront, not Lake/Oceanfront. Ask for details
  • Activities Near By
  • Golf
  • Shopping
  • Sailing
  • Boating
  • Waterskiing
  • Jet Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Surfing
  • Windsurfing
  • Biking
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • Basketball Court
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/Movie Theaters
  • Rates

    Start End Date Rate Deposit Rate plus Tax
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Sunday, August 13, 2017 $1,525 $500 $1,708.00
    Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 $1,375 $500 $1,540.00
    Saturday, November 18, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 $1,525 $500 $1,708.00
    Saturday, December 16, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 $1,750 $500 $1,960.00
    Friday, January 05, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 $1,595 $500 $1,786.40
    Thursday, February 01, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 $1,725 $500 $1,932.00
    Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 $1,375 $500 $1,540.00
    Thursday, May 17, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 $1,525 $500 $1,708.00
    Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 $1,375 $500 $1,540.00
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 $1,525 $500 $1,708.00
    Sunday, December 16, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 $1,750 $500 $1,960.00

    12% TAX

    10% Discount for 4 week or longer stay

    Testimonial

    FlipKey

    Location